Commentary: EU Commission Leader

Christian Kvorning Lassen, Kateřina Davidová and Louis Cox-Brusseau react to Ursula von der Leyen’s win as the next EU Commission President.

You can download the whole publication through the PDF button on the right of this article.

#EU Commission #EU Commission President #Ursula von der Leyen #Commentary

Christian Kvorning Lassen
Deputy Director & Head of Research

Expertise: Migration/European migration crisis, EU foreign policy, Scandinavian politics, populism, EU enlargement policy

Kateřina Davidová
Senior Research Fellow

Expertise: EU climate and energy policy, environmental protection

Louis Cox-Brusseau
Research Fellow (until December 2019)

Expertise: Security and defence, euroscepticism, FDIs, V4, Brexit